The Board

The following Directors represent the committee responsible for corporate governance compliance.

Back to AIM Rule 26

David Morgan MBE
Non-Executive Chair
View Profile
James Clifton
Group Chief Executive
View Profile
Eliza Filby
Non-Executive Director
View Profile
Mark Lund OBE
Non-Executive Director & Deputy Chair
View Profile
Fiona Shepherd
Chief Operating Officer
View Profile
Giles Lee
Group Chief Financial Officer
View Profile
Dylan Bogg
Chief Creative Officer
View Profile