The following Directors represent the committee
responsible for corporate governance compliance.

Back to AIM Rule 26

Julian Hanson-Smith
Non-Executive Chair
View Profile
Mark Lund OBE
Non-Executive Director & Deputy Chair
View Profile

The Board of The MISSION Group plc (“MISSION”) is collectively accountable to the Company’s shareholders for good corporate governance, under the Chairmanship of Julian Hanson-Smith. As an AIM-listed company, MISSION has chosen to apply the Quoted Companies Alliance (“QCA”) Corporate Governance Code for Small and Mid-Size Quoted Companies (“the QCA Code”).

A full description of our corporate governance practices is set out in the Annual Report which can be found here.

The Corporate Governance information was last updated on 31 March 2023.